Content Begin
 

Total Materials Handling Pty Ltd

21 Midas Road, Malaga, WA 6090
E: sales@tmh.net.au

 

P:  (08) 9370 5577

F:  (08) 9272 6488

 

 

Factory :

Unit 1/5 Murial st, Bayswater, WA, 6053
E: sales@tmh.net.au
P: (08) 9371 9725

 


View Larger Map

South West branch :  

28 Shanahan rd, Davenport, Bunbury , WA, 6230
E: sales@tmh.net.au
P: 08 93705577


View Larger Map

 

 Our Sales Team:

Managing director:
Robin Rindel
rsrindel@tmh.net.au
0407 778 143

 South West Branch:
Troy Skippings
troy@tmh.net.au
0428 941 546

Andrew Lloyd
andrew@tmh.net.au
0405 970 687

 

Eddie Chandler
eddie@tmh.net.au
0404 856 002

Bradie McPartland
bradie@tmh.net.au
0422 237 817

Daniel Wootton
dan@tmh.net.au
0419 679 471

Tanya Burden
tanya@tmh.net.au
0403 460 453 

Jean Seinor
jean@tmh.net.au
0450 964 464

Gil Merrett
gil@tmh.net.au
0413 746 652

Accounts:
Judy Thompson
accounts@tmh.net.au
9370 5577

Reception:
Kayla Leonard
kayla@tmh.net.au
Ph: 9370 5577
Fax: 9272 6488

Factory Manager:
Rick Dennison
rick@tmh.net.au
9371 9725
0434 674 462

 


 

Enquires

 


*Required



If you have a specific enquiry or just need to speak to a consultant please complete the Enquiry Form

Contact Us

21 Midas Road
Malaga 6090
Perth Western Australia

T +61 8 9370 5577
F +61 8 9272 6488

Email Us